top of page
Chakra Flags

Chakra Flags

Our flags are inspired by the practice of unlocking/healing our seven Chakras. The Chakra flags are made of 100% cotton. Each flag has its Chakra symbol, Chakra Sanskrit, and corresponding words of affirmation/intent. These flags are a great addition to your home, yoga studio or meditation space where it helps promote love, balance, happiness and peace.

Seven (7) Piece Chakra Prayer Flags:
• Crown Chakra
• Third Eye Chakra
• Throat Chakra
• Heart Chakra
• Solar Plexus Chakra
• Sacral Chakra
• Root Chakra

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page